Uncategorized

My Dear Friends Nobita

Since I’m kindergarten I’ve already watched the elementary Nobita with friends.. with his zero grade all over his test papers, and how his over greed toward doraemon’s bizzare tools made the good tools became a disastrous tool of an event..

And when I was elementary, they still accompany my sunday morning.. even when I was already in high school.

Now, I’m already working for years and it quite strange to see my best tv buddies, Nobita and friends are still in elementary!!!! But the truth I still enjoying their movie.. it’s not that weird at all 😄😂 *and sadly it make me realize how old I am! 😣😢

The truth that I’m already growing up way more than Nobita.. I feel cheated watching the movie.. How come Nobita plays with faith.. while in the first time it was mentioned that Jaiko is his future wife.. and suddenly the movie turns to the quest on making Shizuka chan as his wife!! Shouldn’t the moment when his grand-grandson coming will be interupted also?

He wouldn’t be there offering Doraemon as help if Nobita isn’t married his grand-grandmother??

Ahahahaha.. Maybe, I’m over thinking in watching Doraemon!! Overall it’s a good movie.. I feel young again!!!

Leave a comment